Congratulations to our 8 iPod Nano Winners! - Radiant

The Radiant Blog

Posted by Ray Majoran

Congratulations to our 8 iPod Nano winners from Catalyst Atlanta!  They are: Leslie Bailey, Shawn Roberts, Cynthia Lyn Monk, David Little, Rich Smith, Ariel Martinez, Donnie Rhodes and Colin Jameson.  Once again, it was great seeing everyone at Catalyst and we look forward to attending next year. 

Pics and videos from Catalyst can be found below and at  Our next event is the National Youth Workers Convention (Nashville, TN) in November!